Vice Verses Release Date + Tracklisting

Switchfoot Vice Versus Album ArtYesterday we showed you the album art for Switchfoot’s upcoming album, Vice Verses. Today we have both the release date and the tracklisting for the album! Atlantic Records will be releasing Vice Verses come September 27th of this year. And now for the tracklisting:

1. Afterlife

2. The Original

3. The War Inside

4. Restless

5. Blinding Light

6. Selling the News

7. Thrive

8. Dark Horses

9. Souvenirs

10. Rise Above It

11. Vice Verses

12. Where I Belong

What do you think about this? I’m looking forward to it, and I’ll be sure to preorder it when I’m able to.